Editorial Team
of the EMS Newsletter
    

Editor-in-ChiefMartin Raussen (Address) raussen@math.aau.dk
Associate EditorsVasile Berinde (Address)(Conferences) vberinde@ubm.ro
Krzysztof Ciesielski (Address)(Societies) Krzysztof.Ciesielski@im.uj.edu.pl
Robin Wilson (Address) r.j.wilson@open.ac.uk
Copy EditorKelly Ronaldson (Address)
EditorsGuiseppe Anichini (Address) anichini@dma.unifi.it
Chris Budd (Address)(Applied Math./Appl. of Math.) cjb@maths.bath.ac.uk
Mariolina Bartolini Bussi (Address)(Math. Education) bartolini@unimo.it
Ana Bela Cruzeiro (Address) abcruz@math.ist.utl.pt
Paul Jainta (Address)(Problem Corner) PaulJainta@tiscali.de
Vicente Muñoz (Address)(Book Reviews) vicente.munoz@imaff.cfmac.csic.es
Ivan Netuka (Address)(Recent Books) netuka@karlin.mff.cuni.cz
Ulf Persson (Address) ulfp@math.chalmers.se
Walter Purkert (Address)(History of Mathematics) edition@math.uni-bonn.de
Themistocles M. Rassias (Address)(Problem Corner) trassias@math.ntua.gr.
Vladimír Soucek (Address)(Recent Books) soucek@karlin.mff.cuni.cz


Addresses of the members of the Editorial Team for the EMS Newsletter

Editor-in-Chief

MARTIN RAUSSEN
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Aalborg University
Fredrik Bajers Vej 7G
DK-9220 Aalborg Řst, Denmark
e-mail: raussen@math.aau.dk

Associate Editors

VASILE BERINDE (Conferences)
Universitatea de Nord Baia Mare
Facultatea de Stiinte
Str. Victoriei, nr. 76
430072 Baia Mare, Romania
e-mail: vberinde@ubm.ro

KRZYSZTOF CIESIELSKI (Societies)
Mathematics Institute
Jagellonian University
Reymonta 4
PL-30 -059 Kraków, Poland
e-mail: Krzysztof.Ciesielski@im.uj.edu.pl

ROBIN WILSON
Department of Pure Mathematics
The Open University,
Milton Keynes, MK7 6AA, UK
e-mail: r.j.wilson@open.ac.uk

Copy Editor

KELLY RONALDSON
School of Mathematics
University of Southampton
Highfield SO17 1BJ, UK
e-mail: K.A.Neil@maths.soton.ac.uk

Editors

GIUSEPPE ANICHINI
Dipartimento di Matematica Applicata "G. Sansone"
Via S. Marta 3
I -50139 Firenze, Italy
e-mail: anichini@dma.unifi.it

CHRIS BUDD (Applied Math./Applications of Math.)
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Bath
Bath BA2 7AY, UK
e-mail: cjb@maths.bath.ac.uk

MARIOLINA BARTOLINI BUSSI (Math. Education)
Dip. Matematica - Universitá,
Via G. Campi 213/b
I-41100 Modena, Italy
e-mail: bartolini@unimo.it

ANA BELA CRUZEIRO
Departamento de Matemática
Instituto Superior Técnico
Av. Rovisco Pais
1049-001 Lisboa, Portugal
e-mail: abcruz@math.ist.utl.pt

PAUL JAINTA (Problem Corner)
Werkvollstr. 10
D-91126 Schwabach, Germany
e-mail: PaulJainta@tiscali.de

VICENTE MUÑOZ (Book Reviews)
IMAFF - CSIC
C/Serrano, 113bis
E-28006 Madrid, Spain
e-mail: vicente.munoz@imaff.cfmac.csic.es

IVAN NETUKA (Recent Books)
Mathematical Institute
Charles University
Sokolovská 83
186 75 Praha 8, Czech Republic
e-mail: netuka@karlin.mff.cuni.cz

ULF PERSSON
Matematiska vetenskaper
Chalmers tekniska högskola
S-412 96 Göteborg, Sweden
e-mail: ulfp@math.chalmers.se

WALTER PURKERT (History of Math.)
Hausdorff-Edition, Mathematisches Institut
Universität Bonn
Beringstrasse 1
D-53115 Bonn, Germany
e-mail: edition@math.uni-bonn.de

THEMISTOCLES M. RASSIAS (Problem Corner)
Department of Mathematics
National Technical University of Athens
Zografou Campus
GR-15780 Athens, Greece
e-mail: trassias@math.ntua.gr.

VLADIMÍR SOUCEK (Recent Books)
Mathematical Institute
Charles University
Sokolovská 83
186 75 Praha 8, Czech Republic
e-mail: soucek@karlin.mff.cuni.cz

Last change: May 13, 2005 Comments to: emis@math.tu-berlin.de