WG ROUND - Members List

chair persons:
Reinhold Steinacker (IMG Vienna)
Christian Häberli (MeteoSwiss)

Bold Names: Core members
 

First Name
Name
Institution
Adress
Post Code
City
Phone
Fax
e-mail
Inge Auer ZAMG Hohe Warte 38 A-1190 Wien +43-1-36026-2206 +43-1-36026-72 ingeborg.auer@zamg.ac.at
Giorgio Alessio detto Grassi Servizio Meteorologico A.M. C.M.R. Via Leopoldo Sabbatini 4 I-20136 Milano +39-02-58 32 72 84 +39-02-58 43 84 62 alessio@bigfoot.com
Johannes Behrendt DWD Postfach 100465 D-63004 Offenbach johannes.behrendt@dwd.de
Oliver Bochnicek Slovak Hydrometeorological Institute Jeséniova 17 SK-83315 Bratislava +421-7-371-0 +421-7-376-197 or +421-7-372-034 or +421-7-371-932 oliver.Bochnicek@shmu.sk
Silvio Cau Italian Meterological Service Ple Archivi, 34 I-00100 Rome +39-6-5996-333 +39-6-5924-760 meteoamc@interbusiness.it
Odile Coudert METEO FRANCE 42, av. G. Coriolis F-31057 Toulouse Cedex +61-07-83-40 +61-07-83-09 odile.coudert@meteo.fr
Jordi Cunillera Servei de Meteorologia de Catalunya Av. Diagonal, 523-525 E-08029 Barcelona +34 3 4445101 +34 3 4197630 wcunille@correu.gencat.es
Manfred Dorninger IMG Wien Althanstrasse 14 A-1090 Wien +43-1-4277-519-31 +43-1-4277-519-02 manfred.dorninger@univie.ac.at
Rudolf Dössegger MeteoSwiss Krähbühlstraße 58 CH-8044 Zürich +41-1-2569423 +41-1-2569255 doe@meteoswiss.ch
Emanuele Eccel Istituto Agrario di S. Michele All´adige Ist. Agrario I-38010 S. Michele A/A (TN) +39-461-615381 +39-461-650956 emanuele.eccel@ismaa.it
Giuseppe Frustaci Italian Meterological Service Centro Meteorologico Regionale I-20138 Milano +39-2-73904310 +39-2-73904298 cmr@mi.infn.it
Christiane Givone METEO FRANCE Aéroport de Bron F-69500 Bron +33-472354020 +33-472370606 christiane.givone@meteo.fr
Inga Groehn IMG Wien Althanstrasse 14 A-1090 Wien +43-1-4277-519-34 +43-1-4277-519-02 inga.groehn@univie.ac.at
JoseA. Guijarro Instituto Nacional de Meteorologia (SPAIN) C. Meteorologico en I. Balears E-07071 Palma de Mallorca +34-71-403851 +34-71-404626 pmd@inm.es
Christian Häberli IMG Wien/ MeteoSwiss Althanstrasse 14 A-1090 Wien +43-1-4277-519-34 +43-1-4277-519-02 christian.haeberli@univie.ac.at
Esther Häller Institute for Atmospheric Science ETH ETH Hönggerberg CH-8093 Zürich +41-1-633 27 45 +41-1-633 10 58 esther@atmos.umnw.ethz.ch
Bernd Herstelle Fa. Sommer Mess-Systeme Straßenhäuser 27 A-6842 Koblach +43-5523-55989 +43-5523-55989-19
Hans Hirter MAP Data Centre HPP L13 CH-8093 Zürich +41-1-6333724 +41-1-6331058 hans@atmos.umnw.ethz.ch
Istvan Ihasz HMS P.O.B. 38 H-1525 Budapest +36-1-212 51 93 +36-1-212 51 53 ihasz@met.hu

 

Klaus Kisters Ing.-Büro Kisters GmbH Charlottenburger Allee 5 D-52068 Aachen +49-241-967100 +49-241-9671-555 klaus@kisters.de
Anja Klebelsberg Tir. Wasserkraftwerke AG Ed. Wallnöferplatz 2 A-6020  Innsbruck +43-512-506-2349 +43-512-506-2580 anja.klebelsberg@tiwag.co.at
Christoph Kress ZAMG Hohe Warte 38 A-1190 Wien +43-1-36026-2304 +43-1-36026-73 kre@zamg.ac.at
Vit Kveton Czech hydrometeorological Institute Na Sabatce 17 CZ-14306 Prague +420-2-44032203 or +420-2-44032204 +420-2-44032276 vit.kveton@chmi.cz
Michael Lehning Swiss Federal Institute for Snow and Avalanche Research Flüelastrasse 11 CH-7260 Davos-Dorf lehning@slf.ch
Wolfgang Lipa ZAMG Hohe Warte 38 A-1190 Wien +43-1-36036 lipa@zamg.ac.at
Stefanuto Livio Centro Meteorologico Regionale del Friuli-Venezia Via Carso, 3 - Villa Chiozza I-33052 Cervignano +39-431-34281 +39-431-35340
Rudi Mair Lawinenwarndienst Tirol Ed. Wallnöferplatz 1 A-6020  Innsbruck +43-512-508-2250 +43-512-58183981 ru.mair@tirol.gv.at
Vlado Malovic Croatian Meteorological and Hydrological Service Gric 3 HR- Zagreb vlado@cirus.dhz.hr
Salvador Marcellino Osservatorio Meteorologico Regionale Friuli Venezia-Giulia Via Carso, 3 - Villa Chiozza I-33052 Cervignano +39-0431-342 81 +39-0431-353 40 marcellino.salvador@osmer.fvg.it
Valeria Menichini ERSAL Lombardia Servizio Agrometeorologico Palazzo Canova-Milano Due-Segrate I-20090 Milano +39-(0)2-21762 1 +39-(0)2-2641 0459 sarmeteo@tin.it,sarsvl@tin.it
Stefano Micheletti Osservatorio Meteorologico Regionale Friuli Venezia-Giulia Via Carso, 3 - Villa Chiozza I-33052 Cervignano +39-0431-38 24 11 +39-0431-38 24 00 stefano.micheletti@osmer.fvg.it
Sergio Nordio Centro Meteorologico Regionale del Friuli-Venezia Via Carso, 3 - Villa Chiozza I-33052 Cervignano +39-431-34281 +39-431-35340 nordio@forecast.ersa.fvg.it
Renata Pelosini CSI Piemonte Cso U. Sovietica 216 I-10134 Torino +39-11-3168702 Renata.Pelosini@csi.it
Wolfgang Pöttschacher
Metka Roethel-Kovac Ministry for Environment and Spatial Planning of the Republic of Slovenia -
Environmental Agency of the Republic of Slovenia
Vojkova 1B Sl-1001 Ljubljana +386 (0)1 478 40 71 +386 (0)1 478 40 52 metka.kovac@rzs-hm.si
Bruno Rudolf DWD Postfach 100465 D-63004 Offenbach bruno.rudolf@dwd.de
Dominique Ruffieux MeteoSwiss CH-1530 Payerne dcr@meteoswiss.ch
Wolfram Sommer Fa. Sommer Mess-Systeme Straßenhäuser 27 A-6842 Koblach +43-5523-55989 +43-5523-55989-19
Reinhold Steinacker IMG Wien Althanstrasse 14 A-1090 Wien +43-1-4277-519-30 +43-1-4277-519-02 reinhold.steinacker@univie.ac.at
Radim Tolasz Czech Hydrometeorological Institute K Myslivne 1 CZ-708 00 Ostrava-Poruba +420-6900-270 +420-6910-289 tolasz@chmi.cz
Majda Tomazic - Spiller Ministry for Environment and Spatial Planning of the Republic of Slovenia -
Environmental Agency of the Republic of Slovenia
Vojkova 1B Sl-1001 Ljubljana +386 (0)1 478 40 71 +386 (0)1 478 40 52 majda.tomazic@rzs-hm.si
Elisabetta Trovatore Centro MeteoIdrologico della Regione Liguria Via Dodecaneso 33 I-16146 Genova +39-10-3536478 +39-10-3536263 elisat@cmirl1.ge.infn.it
Zorko Vicar Ministry for Environment and Spatial Planning of the Republic of Slovenia -
Environmental Agency of the Republic of Slovenia
Vojkova 1B Sl-1001 Ljubljana +386 (0)1 478 40 71 +386 (0)1 478 40 52 zorko.vicar@rzs-hm.si
Igor Zahumensky Slovak Hydrometeorological Institute Jeséniova 17 SK-83315 Bratislava +421-862-5413624 +421-7-54773620 Igor.Zahumensky@shmu.sk
Boris Zupancic Ministry for Environment and Spatial Planning of the Republic of Slovenia -
Environmental Agency of the Republic of Slovenia
Vojkova 1B Sl-1001 Ljubljana +386 (0)1 478 40 71 +386 (0)1 478 40 52 boris.zupancic@rzs-hm.si


 
 

Back