RegNr       NAME         E-mail  Quart S/D      PRES  Category Titel of Presentation   Arrival Departure Bus Hin Bus Ret. Address  Alt-Email 
127 Annaby,Mahmoud mhannaby@yahoo.com B1 single talk SAMP $q-$sampling theorems 25.05.03 01.06.03 on on
110 Artyukh,Yuri artyukh@edi.lv XXX   poster APPL DASP Timing Systems for Laser Ranging Service 26.05.XX xx xxx xxx Institute of Electronics and Computer Science of Latvian University
133 Ascensi,Gerard gascensi@aule.mat.uab.es B2 double** participant   24.05.03 30.01.00 Sbg. Sbg.
80 Avdonin,Sergei ffsaa@uaf.edu EXTH1 double** talk SAMP Sampling and interpolation of multi-band signals 25.05.03 31.05.03 Frankf. Frankf. University of Alaska Fairbanks
91 Averbuch,Amir amir@math.tau.ac.il B1 single  INVIT TOMO 3D Discrete X-Ray transform 25.03.03 31.05.03 Tel Aviv University
18 Balan,Radu rvbalan@scr.siemens.com B1 single talk FRAM Frame Measure Functions 25.03.03 31.05.03 on on Siemens Corporate Research
94 Balazs,Peter a8927259@unet.univie.ac.at B2 single?  poster TFRQ 25.05.03 31.05.03 car car Institut für Schallforschung Reichsratstrasse 17 1010 Wien
16 Bastin,Françoise F.Bastin@ulg.ac.be B1 single  talk WAVE Multiresolution analysis and wavelets with deficient splines 26.05.03 30.05.03 car car University of Liege, Belgium
72 Behmard,Hamid behmarh@wou.edu B2 double** talk FRAM A General Framework for Filter Banks and Perfect Reconstruction 24.05.03 31.05.03 on on Western Oregon University
19 Benedetto,John J. jjb@math.umd.edu B1 single talk WAVE Unimodular constraints in signal representation and waveform design  26.05.03 31.05.03 self early University of Maryland at College Park
108 Berenstein,Carlos A. carlos@isr.umd.edu B1 single talk ENG Signal separation (subject)  25.05.03 31.05.03 self on Univ. of Maryland
106 Bilinskis,Ivars bilinsk@edi.lv XXX   talk APPL Estimation of correlation functions for wideband signals xx xx xxx xxx Institute of Electronics and Computer Science of Latvian University
82 Bodmann,Bernhard bgb@princeton.edu B1 single  talk SAMP Sampling band-limited signals on the sphere - an approach based on hypercontractive semigroups 25.05.03 31.05.03 Princeton University kamada@postpet.ch
100 Boukhgueim,Alexander Alex@sl.iae.nsk.su B2  double** talk TOMO Tomographic method for computation of Zernike moments 25.05.03 31.05.03 on on Strudlhofg. 4, A-1090 Wien, AUSTRIA
109b Bule, Katrin jekaterina@vsmta.lv B1 single  talk APPL  Nonuniform sampling based designs of Digitizers 25.05.03 31.05.03 on  on 
115 Butzer,Paul Butzer@RWTH-AACHEN.De B1 single participant 25.05.03 31.05.03 direct direct
135 Cabrelli,Carlos cabrelli@dm.uba.ar B2 double** talk WAVE Irregular Wavelet Frames 25.05.03 31.05.03 on on Universidad de Buenos Aires
143 Casey, Steven  scasey@american.edu B1 single talk SAMP Deconvolution and Sampling on Non-Commensurate Lattices 23.05.03 30.05.03 on on
103 Christensen,Ole Ole.Christensen@mat.dtu.dk EXT single talk FRAM Expansions in Banach spaces 24.05.03 30.05.03 Salzb. Salzb. Deot. of Mathematics, Technical University of Denmark
35 Clary, Stuart  clary@uakron.edu B2 double** talk TFRQ Discrete Hermite Functions for DCT and DST 26.03.03 30.05.03 direct direct
67 Dahlke,Stephan dahlke@mathematik.uni-marburg.de B1 single talk FRAM Recent results on Coorbit Spaces  25.05.03 30.05.03 direct direct Philipps-Universität Marburg
95 Dörfler,Monika monika.doerfler@univie.ac.at B1 single talk  TFRQ Multiple-Gabor frames and quilted Gabor frames  25.05.03 31.05.03 self on NuHAG University of Vienna           Department of Mathematics Strudlhofgasse 4     A-1090 Vienna   
75 Duyar,Birsen bduyar@omu.edu.tr EXTH1 double** poster MATH Multipliers and tensor Products of Vector Valued Lp(G,A)-spaces 25.05.03 01.06.03 Muen. Muen. Ondokuz Mayýs University
50 Duyar,Cenap cenapd@omu.edu.tr EXTH1 double** poster MATH An Ergodic Property of Lorentz spaces 25.05.03 01.06.03 Muen. Muen. Ondokuz Mayýs University
23 Eldar,Yonina yonina@ee.technion.ac.il B1 single talk FRAM Geometrically uniform frames  25.05.03 29?05.03 Salzb. early Technion
124 Feichtinger,Hans G.  hans.feichtinger@univie.ac.at B1 single  organizer TFRQ I will see if I jump in in the last minute!  25.05.03 31.05.03 on on
3 Ferreira,Paulo Jorge S. G. pjf@ieeta.pt B1 single talk SAMP Efficient methods for sampling problems involving Toeplitz and related matrices 25.05.03 31.05.03 on on Universidade de Aveiro
93 Fornasier,Massimo mfornasi@math.unipd.it B1 sing/doub talk FRAM Unified approach to irregular Gabor to wavelet frames" 28.05.03 31.05.03 car car  NuHAG - Dept. Math. - University of Vienna
11 Garcia Garcia,Antonio agarcia@math.uc3m.es B1 single participant 25.05.03 31.05.03 on on Universidad Carlos III de Madrid rvbalan@math.princeton.edu
83 Gratton,Larry grattonl@math.orst.edu B2  double** talk SAMP Periodic Sampling in Multislice Spiral CT 25.05.03 31.05.03 Salzbg. Salzbg. Oregon State University
51 Greitans,Modris modris@edi.lv EXT/P EXT-FAM talk TFRQ Enhanced signal processing in time and frequency domains  in the case  of nonuniform sampling 25.05.03 31.05.03 car car Institute of electronics and computer science, University of Latvia
92 Grip,Niklas grip@sm.luth.se B2 double** talk SAMP Some new results on sampling in shift-invariant spaces 25.05.03 30.05.03 on 17.15V Department of Mathematics
111 Gröchenig,Karlheinz groch@math.uconn.edu B1 single talk SAMP Random Sampling of Multivariate Trigonometric Polynomials 25.05.03 31.05.03 on on University of Connecticut
33 Gürkanli,A.Turan gurkanli@omu.edu.tr B1 single talk MATH On the inclusion of Wiener's Amalgam Spaces 25.05.03 01.06.03 Muen. Muen. Ondokuz Mayis University
Hammerich, Edwin  Hammerich-Maier@t-online.de EXT/P double** participant 25.05.03 30.03.05 self self
14 Hernandez-Medina,M. A. mahm@mat.upm.es EXTH2 double** participant   25.05.03 31.05.03 on on Universidad Politecnica de Madrid
126 Higgins,John  R. rhiggins@wanadoo.fr B2/W double/W eveng.lect. SAMP Historical: Sampling Theory 25.05.03 31.05.03 Salzb. Salzb. I.H.P.  
48 Hirabayashi,Akira a-hira@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp B1 single talk SAMP Sampling theorem with non-exact sampled values 25.05.03 31.05.03 16 on Yamaguchi University
Hofer, Michael hofer@geometrie.tuwien.ac.at EXT?? talk SAMP Recognition and Reconstruction of Special Surfaces from Scattered Dat 27.05.03 28.05.03 OEBB OEBB
88 Iske,Armin iske@ma.tum.de B1 single talk SAMP On the numerical stability of scattered data interpolation by polyharmonic splines 26.05.03 30.05.03 car  car  Munich University of Technology
34 Izen,Steven shi@po.cwru.edu B1 single talk TOMO Exploiting Symmetry in Fan Beam CT via Multichannel Sampling 25.05.03 30.05.03 car car Case Western Reserve University
150 Jaillet,Florent jaillet@cmi.univ-mrs.fr B2 double** participant   24.05.03 31.05.03 Salzbg. Salzbg. shi@apk.net
117 Jerri,Abdul jerria@sun.mcs.clarkson.edu B1 single talk SAMP The Generalized Sampling Expansion with Derivatives for Legrendre and Other Transforms 25.05.03 31?05.03 on on?
5 Jorgensen,Palle E. T. jorgen@math.uiowa.edu B1 single talk WAVE The transfer operator and wavelet-algorithms 24.05.03 31.05.03 on on Math, University of Iowa
24 Kamada,Masaru kamada@cis.ibaraki.ac.jp B1 single poster APPL Hardware implementation of cardinal spline interpolation 25.05.03 30.05.03 Salzb. Salzbg. Ibaraki University
132 Katsnelson,Victor katze@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il B1 single participant pending req.080403
8 Kazakov,Vladimir vkazakov41@hotmail.com EXTH1 double** talk SAMP Sampling of Gaussian Random Fields and Their Reconstruction Procedures 25.05.03 31.05.03 on on National Polytechnical Institute of Mexico
160 Kim,Hong Oh hkim@amath.kaist.ac.kr B1 single  talk WAVE On the spectrums of frame multiresolution analyses 26.05.03 31.05.03 Salzb Salzb
17 Kivinukk,Andi andik@tpu.ee B2 double** talk SAMP On exact values of norms of some sampling operators  25.05.03 31.05.03 on on Tallinn Pedagogical University
3 Kutyniok,Gitta gittak@uni-paderborn.de B1 single talk FRAM Duality principles in frame theory 25.05.03 01.06.03 nobus nobus University of Paderborn
Lacey, Micheal lacey@math.gatech.edu B1 single talk INVIT Hilbert Transform on Lipschitz families of lines 25.05.03 26.05.03 on OEBB
2 Levesley,Jeremy jl1@mcs.le.ac.uk B1 single invited SAMP Perturbed radial approximation on the sphere and embeddings of Beppo-Levi spaces 26.05.03 30.05.03 Armin Armin University of Leicester
86 Li,Shidong shidong@sfsu.edu B1 single talk WAVE New Biorthogonal Wavelets and Filter Banks via Pseudoframes for Subspaces 25.05.03 01.06.03 Muen. Muen. Department of Mathematics, San Francisco State University
Lippus, Jüri   lippus@ioc.ee participant instead of G.Tamberg (same data) 
177 Luef, Franz a9503822@unet.univie.ac.at B2   double** participant  25.05.03 31.05.03 on on  NuHAG SergeiIvanov@home.rclph.spbu.ru
Lyubarskii, Yura  yura@math.ntnu.no B1 single talk  SAMP Interpolation in generalized Paley-Wiener spaces 26.05.03 30.05.03  self self
7 Madych,w. r. madych@uconn.edu B1 single  talk SUBD Limits of interpolatory processes Vienna 25.05.03 31?05.03 on on Univ. of Connecticut
128 Margolis,Evgeny margolis@tx.technion.ac.il B1 single talk SAMP Filterbank Reconstruction of Two Dimensional Bandlimited Signals In Cartesian and Polar Coordinates 24.05.03 30.05.03 Muen. Muen. Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
44 Marvasti,Farokh farokh.marvasti@kcl.ac.uk B1 single talk APPL Nonuniform sampling algorithms, new directions and applications 25.05.03 31.05.03 on on Iran Telecom Research Center
151 Mollat, Stephane molla@cmi.univ-mrs.fr B2 double** poster 24.05.03 31.05.03 Muen. Muen.
134 Molter,Ursula umolter@dm.uba.ar B2 double** talk WAVE Irregular Wavelet Frames 25.05.03 31.05.03 on on Universidad de Buenos Aires
32 Mugler,Dale dmugler@uakron.edu B2 double** participant Discrete Hermite Functions for DCT and DST 26.05.03 31.05.03 direct on? Univ. of Akron, USA
145 Olshevsky, Vadim  olshevsky@math.uconn.edu Olshevsky,Vadim  B1 single invited INVIT Efficient algorithms for structured matrices Wien: 25.05.03 31.05.06 Muen. on
46 Oztop,Serap serapoztop@hotmail.com B2 double** poster MATH A Note on the Ap,q-Modules 25.05.03 31.05.03 on on Istanbul University,Faculty of Sciences,Department of Mathematics a-hira@ir.csse.yamaguchi-u.ac.jp
38 Palamodov,Victor palamodo@post.tau.ac.il EXTH1 double** talk TOMO Space-frequency analysis im Impedance Tomography 25.05.03 31?05.03 Requ. Muen? Tel Aviv University, Math. Dept.
68 Pawlak,Miroslaw pawlak@ee.umanitoba.ca B2 double** talk SAMP Generalized Sampling and Signal Recovery Under Noise 25.05.03 31.05.03 Muen. Muen. University of Manitoba
42 Pesenson,Isaac pesenson@math.temple.edu B2/W double/W talk SAMP Recovery of band limited functions from local data. 25.05.03 31.05.03 on2 on2?? Temple University pjf@det.ua.pt
147 Pfander, Götz g.pfander@iu-bremen.de B1  double** talk TFRQ Linking Gabor frame operators and underspread operators 25.05.03 31.05.03  direct direct
40 Pogany,Tibor poganj@brod.pfri.hr B2 double** talk SAMP Derivative Whittaker sampling in Leont'ev spaces 25.05.03 31.05.03 on on Faculty of Maritime Studies, University of Rijeka, Croatia irsp@kgpu.kursk.ru
13 Portal,Alberto aportal@math.uc3m.es EXTH2 double** participant 25.05.03 31.05.03  on on? Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
53 Postnikov,Eugene postnicov@mail.ru EXTH3 double** talk? SUBD NMR sample data processing using subdivision  25.05.03 30.05.03 on  ? Kursk State Pedagogical University
85 Potts,Daniel potts@math.uni-luebeck.de B2 double** talk SAMP Approximation of scattered data by trigonometric polynomials on the torus and the 2--sphere 25.05.03 30.05.03 Salzb Salzb University of Luebeck
21 Pribic,Radmila radmila.pribic@nl.thalesgroup.com EXT/P EXT-FAM poster APPL Irregular Sampling in Pulse Radar 25.05.03 31.05.03 car car Thales Naval Nederland, Delft, The Netherlands
Ragnoli, Emanuele  emanuele.ragnoli@may.ie B1 singel participant 25.05.03 31?05.03 on Salz? Ireland 
130 Ramlau,Ronny ramlau@math.uni-bremen.de B1 single talk REG On the use of data smoothing algorithms for the solution of linear inverse problems 25.05.03 31.05.03 direct direct Universitaet Bremen
136 Rauhut,Holger rauhut@ma.tum.de B2 double** talk RAD Radial Multiresolution in R^3 25.05.03 31.05.03 car car Zentrum Mathematik, TU München
140 Render,Hermann render@math.uni-duisburg.de EXT doub/W talk SAMP Interpolation with $p$-harmonic cardinal splines on grids of the form $Z\times aZ^n $ and its limiting process $a\to 0 . $  25.05.03 31.05.03 Muen. Muen. Universitaet Duisburg-Essen
76 Sainte-Marie, Jacques Jacques.Sainte-Marie@inria.fr single talk SAMP A sampling technique based on transforms associated with a group representation 26.05.05 01.06.03 Salzb. Salzb. National Institute of Computer Science
60 Scherzer,Otmar otmar.scherzer@uibk.ac.at EXTH4 single  talk REG Tube methods for bounded variation regularization 25.05.03 31.05.03 on on University Innsbruck
122 Schmeisser,Gerhard schmeisser@mi.uni-erlangen.de EXTH1 double** participant 25.05.03 31.05.03 car car University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
101 Schmeisser,Hans-Jürgen mhj@minet.uni-jena.de B1 single  participant 25.05.03 31.05.03 car car Friedrich-Schiller University Jena
96 Schwab,harald harald.schwab@univie.ac.at B2 double** poster SAMP Reconstruction from Averages    25.05.03 30?05.03 on early?
104 Shakhmurov,Veli sahmurov@istanbul.edu.tr B2 double** talk TFRQ Fractional Weil-Heisenberg frames and applications 24.05.03 30.05.03 15.45 early Istanbul university
71 Shimizu,Yu shimizu@radon.mat.univie.ac.at B2 double** poster TOMO A fast gridding algorithm for fMRI spial scans 28.05.03 31.05.03 ???  on Waehringerstrasse 17 1090 Vienna Austria ljiljap@eunet.yu
125 Shkolinsky, Yoel yoel@math.tau.ac.il B1 single talk TOMO The inverse of the 2D and 3D Discrete Radon Transform 25.05.03 31.05.03
87 Stasinski,Ryszard rstasins@et.put.poznan.pl B1 single   talk TFRQ Interpolation of images from irregular grids by space-variable filtering 25.05.03 30.05.03 on self Poznan University of Technology
102 Steidl, Gabriela steidl@math.uni-mannheim.de B1 single talk RAD Fast summation of radial functions 25.05.03 01.06.03 Muen. Muen. University of Mannheim
41 Strauss,Vairis strauss@edi.lv B2 double** talk REG Noise reduction feature of sampling in solving inverse problems  26.05.03 30.05.03 requ Institute of Polymer Mechanics, University of Latvia
54 Strohmer,Thomas strohmer@math.ucdavis.edu EXT/P double** talk FRAM The Heisenberg group and spread spectrum communications 25.05.03 31.05.03 direct on(2) University of California, Davis
31 Sun,Wenchang sunwch@nankai.edu.cn B1 single talk SAMP Average sampling in shift invariant subspaces 25.05.03 30.05.03 on early Nankai University
10 Tamberg,Gert gert.tamberg@mail.ee B2 doubl+F119e** talk SAMP Approximation by the Blackman-type sampling series 25.05.03 31.05.03 on on Tallinn Technical University oztops@istanbul.edu.tr
58 Tanner, Jared  jtanner@math.ucdavis.edu B2 double** talk REG Filters, Mollifier, and Beyond.  High Resolution Recovery of Piecewise Smooth Data from its Spectral Information. 25.05.03 31.05.03 on on University of California at Davis
107 Tarczynski,Andrzej tarczya@wmin.ac.uk B1 single!  talk SAMP Reconstruction of Nonuniformly Sampled Periodic Signals 25.05.03 30.05.03 Salzb early University of Westminster
9 Teofanov,Nenad tnenad@im.ns.ac.yu B2 double** talk TFRQ Elliptic Pseudodifferential Operators on Modulation Spaces 25.05.03 31.05.03 on on Department of Mathematics and Informatics, Faculty of Sciences, University of Novi Sad
129 Teschke,Gerd teschke@math.uni-bremen.de B1 single talk REG Data smoothing by Sobolev embedding operators 25.05.03 31.05.03 Muen. Muen. Universitaet Bremen
84 Unser,Michael Michael.Unser@epfl.ch B1 single talk SAMP Stochastic sampling for computing the mutual information of two images 27.05.03 31.05.03 Salzb. Salzb EPFL
45 Van De Ville,Dimitri Dimitri.VanDeVille@epfl.ch XXX   talk FRAM On the approximation power of splines: orthogonal versus hexagonal lattices  xxx xxx on on Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Lausanne (EPFL) weit@il.ibm.com
69 Vu-Luu Nguyen, nvluu@ee.umanitoba.ca B2 double** talk SAMP Thresholding-based sampling and signal reconstruction from noisy data  26.05.03 31.05.03 Muen. on  University of Manitoba
97 Walnut, David dwalnut@gmu.edu B1 single talk SAMP Bessel-type sampling expansions and the local Pompeiu problem 26.05.03 30.05.03 Muen. Muen. George Mason University
162 Walter, Gil  ggw@uwm.edu B2/W double/W talk  SAMP Sampling Theorems based on Slepian Functions 26.05.03 30.05.03 Muen. Muen. sunwch@eyou.com
146 Weisz, Ferenc weisz@ludens.elte.hu B1 single participant 25.05.03 31.05.03 on on
131 Weit, Yitzhak  dubi@il.ibm.com EXT/P double** participant   OK 27.05.03 30.05.03 car car University of Haifa , Dept of Mathematics Holger.Boche@tu-berlin.de
55 Wells, Raymond wells@iu-bremen.de EXT/P single  participant details to be arranged  24.05.03 28.05.03 Muen. Muen. International University Bremen
56 Werther,Tobias tobias.werther@univie.ac.at B2  double** talk SAMP Geometrical Interpretation of Consistent Sampling in Infinite Dimensional Spaces 25.05.03 30?05.03 on on Department of Mathematics, NuHAG Strudlhofgasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
61 Wojdyllo, Piotr pwoj@mimuw.edu.pl B2 double** talk TFRQ Geometric characterization of Wilson basis atom 27.05.03 31.05.03 Salzb. Salzb. NuTech Solutions Inc.
148 Wolfe, Patrick pjw47@eng.cam.ac.uk B1 single talk TFRQ Time-Frequency Surface Estimation using Bayesian Models 26.05.03 30.05.03 Salzb. Salzb. Cambridge UK 
112 Xiao,Hong xiaoh@math.ucdavis.edu B1 single talk SAMP Nonuniform Sampling with Bandlimited Functions 25.05.03 31.05.03 on on d90-ngp@ludd.luth.se
141 Yilmaz, Ozgur  oyilmaz@math.umd.edu B2 double** talk TFRQ Coarse quantization of tight Gabor frames 25.05.03 31.05.03 on  on  College Park/Md
98 Zayed,Ahmed  azayed@math.depaul,edu B1 single  talk SAMP Sampling and Self-Adjoint Boundary-Value Problems 25.05.03 31.05.03 on on DePaul University 
Zlobec, S. zlobec@math.mcgill.ca EXT?? doub/W participant 28.05.03 30.05.03 car car McGill University