Aerial Archaeology Research Group

AARG Committee Members

Chairman : Rachel Opitz (University of South Florida) - E-Mail

Vice-Chair : Oscar Rolen Aldred (Newcastle University) - E-Mail

Honorary Secretary: Sara Popovic (Museuzm Stari Grad) - E-Mail

Meeting Secretary : Sara Popovic (Museuzm Stari Grad) - E-Mail

Treasurer: Willem Vletter (University of Vienna) - E-Mail

Editor, AARGnews : Rog Palmer (Air Photo Services) - E-Mail

Webmaster : Michael Doneus (University of Vienna) - E-Mail