Home > Contacts
   
Schrift:  Schrift kleiner  Schrift größer
Home
Team
Projects
Publications
Teaching
Links
Contacts
 

Faculty of Life Sciences
Department of Nutritional Sciences
Emerging Field Oxidative Stress and DNA Stability

Althanstraße 14
1090 Vienna
Austria

Phone: +43 1 4277-54930
Fax: +43 1 4277-9549

Location:
In the Pharmaceutical Centre (Pharmaziezentrum, UZA2)
Level 5, section E, rooms 2E542-2E558

 

2011-11-15
Scientific Symposium at the Department of Nutritional Sciences (24. & 25.Nov. 2011)
The symposium will deal on high level with top issues of current scientific efforts. The first day ...
[details]

2010-12-21
Research Platform "Active Aging" approved
The Faculties of Life Sciences and Sports Sciences and University Sports of the University of Vien ...
[details]

Faculties and staff
Library catalogue
Course directory online
UNIVIS
Webmail
 

 

 

Contacts

Faculty of Life Sciences
Department of Nutritional Sciences
Emerging Field Oxidative Stress and DNA Stability

Althanstraße 14
1090 Vienna
Austria

Phone: +43 1 4277-54930
Fax: +43 1 4277-9549

Location:
In the Pharmaceutical Centre (Pharmaziezentrum, UZA2)
Level 5, section E, rooms 2E542-2E558

Contact details:

  Tel. +43 1 4277 e-mail
Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Karl-Heinz Wagner 54930 karl-heinz.wagner@univie.ac.at
Mag. Tamara Haider 54932 tamara.haider@univie.ac.at
Mag. Sonja Kanzler 54924 sonja.kanzler@univie.ac.at
Mag. Christine Mölzer 54932 christine.moelzer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Elisabeth Müllner 54924 elisabeth.muellner@univie.ac.at
Dr. Oliver Neubauer 54932 oliver.neubauer@univie.ac.at
Mag. Marlies Wallner 54932 marlies.wallner@univie.ac.at
     
  Tel +43 1 40400  
Mag. Lukas Nics 7835 lukas.nics@meduniwien.ac.at


Regional map
Site plan
Regional map - Faculty of Life Sciences Department of Nutritional Sciences bei GOOGLE Maps
Site plan

How to find us – accessibility (PDF)

Accomodation in direct proximity to the University buildings (PDF)

 

Back Back