Universität

mfpl

Home


   Teaching

  Upcoming Events

Vienna Biocenter (VBC) Seminars

Modern Concepts in Structural Biology

  Downloads

  Adress/Location

  Administration
 
  People

  Links

Department of Structural and Computational Biology 


List of Telephone numbers and e-mail addresses

You can now reach us under ++43-1-4277-?????,

where the last 5 digits are given in the table below


Scientific Staff:

 
        Oliviero Carugo 52208 oliviero.carugo[AT]univie.ac.at
Kristina Djinovic-Carugo 52203 kristina.djinovic[AT]univie.ac.at
Irina Grishkovskaya
52215 irina.grishkovskaya[AT]univie.ac.at
Arndt Von Haeseler
74307 arndt.von.haeseler[AT]univie.ac.at
Angela Hancock 74353 angela.hancock[AT]univie.ac.at
Joachim Hermisson 9024051 joachim.hermisson[AT]univie.ac.at
Robert Konrat 52202 robert.konrat[AT]univie.ac.at
Georg Kontaxis 52218 georg.kontaxis[AT]univie.ac.at
Gottfried Köhler 52204 gottfried.koehler[AT]univie.ac.at
Thomas Leonard
52205
thomas.leonard[AT]mfpl.ac.at
Alipasha Vaziri 52271 alipasha.vaziri[AT]univie.ac.at
Ivan Yudushkin
61655 ivan.yudushkin[AT]mfpl.ac.at
Bojan Zagrovic
52271
bojan.zagrovic[AT]univie.ac.at
 


Post Docs:

 
  
  




Quang Minh Bui 24026 minh.bui[AT]univie.ac.at
Gustavo Arruda Bezerra 52236 gustavo.bezerra[AT]univie.ac.at
David Cisneros Armas
52275 david.cisneros[AT]univie.ac.at
Nicolas Coudevylle
52227 nicolas.coudevylle[AT]univie.ac.at
Miguel Gallach
74330
miguel.gallach[AT]univie.ac.at
Tanja Gesell
52227 tanja.gesell[AT]univie.ac.at
Stefan Hofbauer
52263 stefan.hofbauer[AT]univie.ac.at
Tobias Kaiser
74329 tobias.kaiser[AT]univie.ac.at
Joan Lopez Arolas
52236 joan.lopez.arolas[AT]univie.ac.at
Maxim Molodtsov
52275 molodtsov[AT]imp.ac.at
Ivana Nemcovicova 52236 ivana.nemcovicova[AT]univie.ac.at
Tobias Nöbauer
1-79730 3544 tobias.noebauer[AT]univie.ac.at
Alejandro Javier Pernia Andrade
1-79730 3547 alejandro.pernia[AT]univie.ac.at
Drazen Petrov 52272 drazen.petrov[AT]univie.ac.at
Gerald Platzer
52274 gerald.platzer[AT]univie.ac.at
Robert Prevedel
52275 robert.prevedel[AT]univie.ac.at
Anton Polyansky 52209 anton.polyansky[AT]univie.ac.at
Euripedes de Almeida Ribeiro
52224 euripedes.ribeiro[AT]univie.ac.at
Heiko Schmidt 74321 heiko.schmid[AT]univie.ac.at
Marco Sealey
52227 marco.sealey[AT]univie.ac.at
Fritz Sedlazeck 24023 fritz.sedlazeck[AT]univie.ac.at
Aamir Shahzad
52213
aamir.shahzad[AT]univie.ac.at

Administration:



Karin Pfeiffer 52201 karin.pfeiffer[AT]univie.ac.at
Iris Gruber
74320
iris.gruber[AT]univie.ac.at
Claudia Zanetti
52206
claudia.zanetti[AT]univie.ac.at
 


Technical staff:

 
  



Selen Irez Alacakaptan
52281
selen.irez.alacakaptan[AT]univie.ac.at
Alexej Charnagalov 52236
alexej.charnagalov[AT]univie.ac.at
Robert Happel 74322 robert.happel[AT}univie.ac.at
Werner König 52210 werner.koenig[AT]univie.ac.at
Karin Ledolter 52260 karin.ledolter[AT]univie.ac.at
Claudia Schreiner
52233
claudia.schreiner[AT]univie.ac.at
Linda Trübestein
52241 linda.truebestein[AT]univie.ac.at
 


PhD:

 

Lukas Bartonek
52272 lukas.bartonek[AT]univie.ac.at
Andrzej Bylicki 43-1-79730-3303 andrzej.bylicki[AT]imp.ac.at
Olga Chernomor
74326
olga.chernomor[AT]univie.ac.at
Andrea Flamm 52227 andrea.flamm[AT]univie.ac.at
Markus Fleck
52274 markus.fleck[AT]univie.ac.at
Martin Frank
52275 frank.martin[AT]univie.ac.at
Andrea Fulgione
74323 andrea.fulgione[AT]univie.ac.at
Leonhard Geist 52229 leonhard.geist[AT]univie.ac.at
Christoph Götz
52274
christoph.goetz[AT]univie.ac.at
Andreas Hagmüller
52263 andreas.hagmueller[AT]univie.ac.at
Matea Hajnic 52272 matea.hajnic[AT]univie.ac.at
Julius Kostan 52263 julius.kostan[AT]univie.ac.at
Milica Krunic 74330 milica.krunic[AT]univie.ac.at
Konstantina Kyriakouli 74329 konstantina.kyriakouli[AT]univie.ac.at
Iva Lucic
52241 iva.lucic[AT]univie.ac.at
Borja Mateos 52229 borja.mateos[AT]univie.ac.at
Georg Mlynek 52263 georg.mlynek[AT]univie.ac.at
Luis Felipe Paulin Paz
74330
luis.paulin.paz[AT]univie.ac.at
Florian Pflug
74323
florian.pflug[AT]univie.ac.at
Gerald Platzer 52227 gerald.platzer[AT]univie.ac.at
Celine Prakash
74328 celine.prakash(at)univie.ac.at
Martin Puchinger
52213
martin.puchinger[AT]univie.ac.at
Freia von Raußendorf
61656 freia.von.raussendorf[AT]univie.ac.at
Philipp Rescheneder
74323 philipp.rescheneder[AT]univie.ac.at
Sara Sajko
52215 sara.sajko[AT]univie.ac.at
Tomas Sara
52229 tomas.sara[AT]univie.ac.at
Thomas Schwarz 52263 t.schwarz[AT]univie.ac.at
Volodymyr Shubchynskyy
61643 volodymyr.shubchynskyy[AT]univie.ac.at
Mate Somlyay 52227 mate.somlyay[AT]univie.ac.at
Antonio Sponga
52286
antonio.sponga(AT)univie.ac.at
Karolina Zielinska
52236 karolina.zielinska[AT]univie.ac.at
 


Diploma Students:

 

Andreas Beier
52227 andreas.beier[AT]univie.ac.at
Daniel Elsner
52241 d.elsner[AT]univie.ac.at
Mathias Kreuter 74330 mathias.kreuter[AT]univie.ac.at
Michael Krutzler
52263
michael.krutzler[AT]univie.ac.at
Sandra Tietscher
52215 sandra.tietscher(AT)univie.ac.at
Lam Tung Nguyen 74325 tung.nguyen[AT]univie.ac.at
Benjamin Sinkovicz
61656
benjamin.sinkovics[AT]univie.ac.at
David Szkiba 52209 david.szkiba[AT]univie.ac.at
Moritz Smolka
74323 moritz.smolka[AT}univie.ac.at
Valeria Stefania 52224 valeria.stefania[AT]univie.ac.at
Peter Venhuizen
74320 peter.venhuizen[AT]univie.ac.at
David Weichselbaum 52242 david.weichselbaum(at)univie.ac.at
 


Students:




For Comments

Werner König
Department of Structural and Computational Biology
Campus Vienna Biocenter 5
werner.koenig[AT]univie.ac.at