The University of Vienna - Overview

Administration & service

Eleven service units, five central support units as well as a special unit comprise the administrative units of the University of Vienna. Three special bodies provide their services: the Equal Opportunities Working Party, the Ethics Committee and the Arbitration Committee.

Special unit

Special bodies