The Scientific Advisory Board

Europin's Scientific Advisory Board (SAB) members are internationally recognized scientists with experience in the pharmaceutical industry and academic research. Their collective expertise complements the supervision of the PhD students during the scientific retreats. As external quality control, the SAB will guarantee a high international standard of the Europin program.

Name Organization
Scott Boyer AstraZeneca
Klaus-Jürgen Schleifer BASF
Alexander Hillisch Bayer HealthCare
Gerhard Hessler Sanofi

Sponsored by