Telefonliste
Administration
Name Telephone E-Mail Group Room
Binder Wolfgang
MFPL Technical Manager
24060 wolf.binder@mfpl.ac.at   3626
Fauland Renate
Studentensekretariat
50115 renate.fauland@univie.ac.at OFF 6110
Fax-Nr. Dr. Bohrgasse 9546   Gang (Ricoh)
Haustechnik
DRINGENDE Störungen
29831  
Haustechnik (Sekretariat) 29835-31 haustechnik@mfpl.ac.at  
Hausverwaltung Schmit 12848  
Hölzle Astrid Maria 74638 astrid.maria.hoelzle@univie.ac.at   4117
IT-Team
IT Support
24042 it-team@mfpl.ac.at EDV 3516
Karin Ehrenreiter
Sekretariat
54617 karin.ehrenreiter@univie.ac.at   4114
Leitgeb G�nther
IT Management (2nd Level)
54633 guenther.leitgeb@univie.ac.at EDV 4220
Linger Marion
MFPL Sekretariat
24001 marion.linger@mfpl.ac.at MFPL 6108
Martins Angela
Sekretariat
54601 angela.martins@univie.ac.at OFF 4114
Martins Fabien
MFPL Geschäftsführer
24010 fabien.martins@mfpl.ac.at MFPL 6110
Portier
Fax 12876
12894 portier@mfpl.ac.at   14707
Sonstiges
Name Telephone E-Mail Group Room
Busse Hans-Jürgen 25077-2119+2128 hans-juergen.busse@vu-wien.ac.at   VetMed
Fachhochschule 29770   VBC 2
Fachhochschule (FAX) 29779   VBC 2, Erdgeschoss
GMI -- Jonak Claudia 79044-9850 claudia.jonak@gmi.oeaw.ac.at  
Histolab 54615   4525
IMP Bibliothek 8976-800  
IMP Cafeteria 8976-831  
Lubitz Werner
Handy 0699-11994632
55115 werner.lubitz@univie.ac.at   Althanstrasse
Openscience / Dialog Gentechnik 24090 office@dialog-gentechnik.at  
Schroeder Renee 54690 renee.schroeder@univie.ac.at   5. Stock
Tierstall Eb.0 8976-400  
Uebungslabor 1 52893/94  
Uebungslabor 2 52891/92  
Zellkultur 54620   4401
Dept. Mikrobiologie, Immunbiologie & Genetik
Name Telephone E-Mail Group Room
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Alle  
Albanese Tanino 54632 tanino.albanese@univie.ac.at Moll 4.129
Andreatta Gabriele 74636 gabriele.andreatta@univie.ac.at Raible 4.501
Baccarini Manuela 54607 manuela.baccarini@univie.ac.at Baccarini 4.628
Baumgartner Christian 54629 christian.baumgartner@univie.ac.at Baccarini 4.525/4.527
Beck Heather 54632 heather.beck@univie.ac.at Moll 4.129
Benke Stefan 54614 stefan.benke@univie.ac.at Versteeg 4.108
Bestehorn Annika 54626 a1346860@unet.univie.ac.at Kovarik 4.514
Bläsi Udo 54609 udo.blaesi@univie.ac.at Bläsi 4.121
Boccuni Laura 54628 laura.boccuni@univie.ac.at Decker 4.522/4.524
Borroni Martina 54627 martina.borroni@univie.ac.at Kovarik 4.514
Cabral Gabriela 54621 gabriela.cabral@univie.ac.at Dammermann 4.508
Cianciulli Sesso Anastasia 54631 anastasia.cianciulli.sesso@univie.ac.at Bläsi 4.122/4.124
Dammermann Alexander 54681 alex.dammermann@univie.ac.at Dammermann 4.609
Decker Thomas 54605 thomas.decker@univie.ac.at Decker 4.116
Dekens Marcus 54618 marcus.dekens@univie.ac.at Tessmar 4.504/4.506
Del Pino Gomez Isabel 54601 isabel.del.pino.gomez@univie.ac.at Bläsi 4.211/4.411
Demiröz Duygu 54628 duygu.demiroz@univie.ac.at Decker 4.522/4.524
Desideri Enrico 54629 enrico.desideri@univie.ac.at Baccarini 4.525/4.527
Dobbelaere Jeroen 54619 jeroen.dobbelaere@univie.ac.at Dammermann 4.510/4.512
Dorard Coralie 54630 coralie.dorard@univie.ac.at Baccarini 4.529
Dragisic Jana 54613 janadragisic@hotmail.com Witte 4.125/4.127
Durica Svetlana 74610 svetlana.durica@univie.ac.at Görke 4.110
Dworak Helene 54626 helene.karowd@gmail.com Kovarik 4.516
Ebert Folke 54632 folke.ebert@univie.ac.at Moll 4.129
Edwards Mikaela Andrea 54613 mikaela.edwards@gmail.com Witte 4.125/4.127
Eislmayr Kevin 54626 kevin.eislmayr@univie.ac.at Kovarik 4.516
Elgendy Mohamed 54611 mohamed.elgendy@univie.ac.at Baccarini 4.420
Erdi Balazs 54619 balazs.erdi@univie.ac.at Dammermann 4.510/4.512
Ettelt Rainer 54629 rainer.ettelt@univie.ac.at Baccarini 4.525/4.527
Farooqui Sarfaraz 54618 farooquis31@univie.ac.at Tessmar 4.509
Fontinha Bruno 74641 bruno.fontinha@univie.ac.at Tessmar 4.603
Garbrecht Joachim 54621 joachim.garbrecht@univie.ac.at Dammermann 4.508
Göpel Yvonne 74610 yvonne.goepel@univie.ac.at Görke 4.110
Görke Boris 54603 boris.goerke@univie.ac.at Görke 4.113
Hanak Karel 54630 karel.hanak@univie.ac.at Baccarini 4.529
Heitzinger Dorothea 54613 dorothea.heitzinger@univie.ac.at Bläsi 4.125/4.127
Hölzle Astrid Maria 74638 astrid.maria.hoelzle@univie.ac.at Bläsi 4.116
Ivin Masa 54626 masa.ivin@univie.ac.at Kovarik 4.516
Kavaklioglu Gulnihal 54614 guelnihal.kavaklioglu@univie.ac.at Versteeg 4.108
Khan Muna Ayesha 74610 muna.ayesha.khan@univie.ac.at Görke 4.110
Kovarik Pavel 54608 pavel.kovarik@univie.ac.at Kovarik 4.615
König Eva Maria 54601 eva.putz@univie.ac.at Decker 0.411
Laos Triin 54621 triin.laos@univie.ac.at Dammermann 4.508
Lilic Branislav 54631 branislav.lilic@univie.ac.at Bläsi 4.122/4.124
Madern Maximilian 74636 a1402382@unet.univie.ac.at Tessmar 4.501
Manning Richard 54613 r.manning87@gmail.com Witte 4.125/4.127
Moll Isabella 54606 isabella.moll@univie.ac.at Moll 4.028
Müller Christian 54613 christian_mueller@univie.ac.at Moll 4.125/4.127
Nguyen Thi Bach Hue 54631 nguyenthih49@univie.ac.at Bläsi 4.122/4.124
Oppitz Cornelia 74640 cornelia.oppitz@univie.ac.at Baccarini 4.116
Orel Lukas 74636 lukas.orel@univie.ac.at Tessmar 4.501
Otto Katharina 54632 katharina.otto@univie.ac.at Moll 4.129
Pachinger Claudia 54619 a1205595@unet.univie.ac.at Dammermann 4.510/4.512
Platanitis Ekaterini 54628 ekaterini.platanitis@univie.ac.at Decker 4.525/4.527
Poehn Birgit 74636 birgit.poehn@univie.ac.at Tessmar 4.501
Pusic Petra 54631 petra.pusic@univie.ac.at Bläsi 4.122/4.124
Raible Florian 54616 florian.raible@mfpl.ac.at Raible 4.115
Rapp Birgit 54628 birgit.rapp@univie.ac.at Decker 4.522/4.524
Ravi sundar Jose Geetha Aarathy 54628 aarathy.geetha@univie.ac.at Decker 4.522/4.524
Reitprecht Philipp 54628 philipp.reitprecht@univie.ac.at Decker 4.522/4.524
Resch Armin 54631 armin.resch@univie.ac.at Bläsi 4.122/4.124
Revilla-i-Domingo Roger 54618 roger.revilla-i-domingo@univie.ac.at Raible 4.510/4.512
Roessler Max 54621 max.roeszler@univie.ac.at Dammermann 4.508
Roiuk Mykola 54632 mykola.roiuk@univie.ac.at Moll 4.129
Romero David 54631 david.romero@univie.ac.at Bläsi 4.122/4.124
Rozner Marlena 54631 marlena.rozner@univie.ac.at Bläsi 4.122/4.124
Rumpf-Kienzl Cornelia 54619 cornelia.rumpf@univie.ac.at Dammermann 4.510/4.512
Schenk Sven 74641 sven.schenk@univie.ac.at Raible 4.603
Scheuringer Eva 52811 scheuringe82@univie.ac.at Tessmar 4.501
Schilder Alexandra 74610 a0652521@unet.univie.ac.at Görke 4.110
Schirripa Alessia 54629 alessia.schirripa@univie.ac.at Baccarini 4.525/4.527
Schmal Matthias 54613 matthias.schmal@hotmail.com Witte 4.125/4.127
Schneller Anja 54620 anja.schneller@gmail.com Decker 4.522/4.524
Scinicariello Sara 54164 sara.scinicariello@univie.ac.at Versteeg 4.108
Sikora Florian 74610 a1148355@unet.univie.ac.at Görke 4.110
Sneezum Lucy 54626 lucy.sneezum@univie.ac.at Kovarik 4.516
Sonnleitner Elisabeth 54613 elisabeth.sonnleitner@univie.ac.at Bläsi 4.125/4.127
Steinparzer Iris 54626 iris.steinparzer@univie.ac.at Kovarik 4.516
Stockinger Alexander 74636 a.stockinger@outlook.com Raible 4.501
Su Tiffany 54621 tiffany.su@univie.ac.at Dammermann 4.508
Tata Muralidhar 54631 tata.muralidhar@univie.ac.at Bläsi 4.122/4.124
Teßmar-Raible Kristin 74635 kristin.tessmar@mfpl.ac.at Tessmar 4.117
Thomet Manon 54632 manon.thomet@univie.ac.at Moll 4.129
Toifl Stefanie 54629 stefanie.toifl@univie.ac.at Baccarini 4.525/4.527
Touraeva Fotima fotima.touraeva@univie.ac.at Decker 4.522/4.524
Tschismarov Roland 54628 roland.tschismarov@univie.ac.at Decker 4.522/4.524
Vadiwala Karim Pyarali 74636 karim.pyarali.vadiwala@univie.ac.at Raible 4.50
Veedin Rajan Vinoth Babu 54622 vinoth.babu@univie.ac.at Tessmar 4.504/4.506
Versteeg Gijs 54637 gijs.versteeg@univie.ac.at Versteeg 4.009
Vucak Georg 54629 georg.vucak@univie.ac.at Baccarini 4.525/4.527
Vunjak Milica 54637 milica.vunjak@univie.ac.at Versteeg 4.108
Waldherr Monika 74636 monika.waldherr@univie.ac.at Raible 4.501
Wascher Florian 54625 fwascher@gmx.net Kovarik 4.514
Witte Angela 54643 angela.witte@univie.ac.at Witte 4.128
Zekoll Theresa 54622 theresa.zekoll@univie.ac.at Tessmar 4.501
Zurl Martin 54622 martin.zurl@univie.ac.at Raible 4.504/4.506

missing:
a1346860@unet.univie.ac.at
laura.boccuni@univie.ac.at
martina.borroni@univie.ac.at
gabriela.cabral@univie.ac.at
anastasia.cianciulli.sesso@univie.ac.at
janadragisic@hotmail.com
helene.karowd@gmail.com
mikaela.edwards@gmail.com
rainer.ettelt@univie.ac.at
farooquis31@univie.ac.at
joachim.garbrecht@univie.ac.at
astrid.maria.hoelzle@univie.ac.at
guelnihal.kavaklioglu@univie.ac.at
eva.putz@univie.ac.at
a1402382@unet.univie.ac.at
r.manning87@gmail.com
nguyenthih49@univie.ac.at
a1205595@unet.univie.ac.at
aarathy.geetha@univie.ac.at
roger.revilla-i-domingo@univie.ac.at
david.romero@univie.ac.at
marlena.rozner@univie.ac.at
scheuringe82@univie.ac.at
a0652521@unet.univie.ac.at
alessia.schirripa@univie.ac.at
matthias.schmal@hotmail.com
anja.schneller@gmail.com
sara.scinicariello@univie.ac.at
a1148355@unet.univie.ac.at
a.stockinger@outlook.com
manon.thomet@univie.ac.at
fwascher@gmx.net
theresa.zekoll@univie.ac.at
too much:
tom.ayers@univie.ac.at
stephanie.bannister@univie.ac.at
andrij.belokurov@univie.ac.at
margaryta.borysova@univie.ac.at
tania.brandstoetter@univie.ac.at
caroline.broyart@univie.ac.at
krzysztof.chylinski@univie.ac.at
botond.cseh@univie.ac.at
florian.ebner@univie.ac.at
karin.ehrenreiter@univie.ac.at
henry.fabian.thomas@univie.ac.at
gisela.groeger@univie.ac.at
jakob.huemer@univie.ac.at
diana.claudia.humer@univie.ac.at
michelle.huth@univie.ac.at
martin.kaufmann@univie.ac.at
martin.leeb@univie.ac.at
lukas.lueftinger@univie.ac.at
christina.manakanatas@univie.ac.at
anna.mildner@univie.ac.at
markus.moerk-moerkenstein@univie.ac.at
silvia.munico.martinez@univie.ac.at
birgit.maertens@univie.ac.at
nela.nikolic@univie.ac.at
joanna.nowacka@univie.ac.at
diego.oxilia.speratti@univie.ac.at
josipa.raguz@univie.ac.at
julia.ramesmayer@univie.ac.at
mirta.resetar@univie.ac.at
barbara.rodin@univie.ac.at
felix.rosebrock@univie.ac.at
wolfgang.sattler@univie.ac.at
martina.sauert@univie.ac.at
sarah.schweighofer@univie.ac.at
kathrin.schoenfelder@univie.ac.at
daniel.serwas@univie.ac.at
ursula.stix@univie.ac.at
martin.stoeger@univie.ac.at
daniel.szappanos@univie.ac.at
hiroki.takekata@univie.ac.at
prabhavathi.talloji@univie.ac.at
agne.valinciute@univie.ac.at
andrea.varga@univie.ac.at
richard.wallner@univie.ac.at
laura.wandruszka@univie.ac.at
you.wanhui@univie.ac.at