Team

Projektleiter:

Thomas Olechowskiao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Olechowski
thomas.olechowski@univie.ac.at

Leiter der Projekte P 19280 (1881-1940)
und P 23747 (1940-1973)

Zur Person

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Projektmitarbeiter/innen:

BuschMag. Jürgen Busch LL.M.
juergen.busch@oeaw.ac.at

FWF-Projekt P19280 ("Kelsen in Europa", 1881-1940)

Zur Person

 

 

 

 

BüllingenMag. Marie-Clara Büllingen

FWF-Projekt P 19280 ("Kelsen in Europa", 1881-1940)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tamara EhsMag. Dr. Tamara Ehs
tamara.ehs@univie.ac.at

FWF-Projekt P 23747 ("Kelsen in Amerika", 1940-1973)

Zur Person

 

 

 

 

 

GassnerMag. Dr. Miriam Gassner
miriam.gassner@univie.ac.at

FWF-Projekt P 23747 ("Kelsen in Amerika", 1940-1973)

Zur Person

 

 

 

 

 

GmoserMag. Susanne Gmoser
susanne.gmoser@univie.ac.at

FWF-Projekt P 23747 ("Kelsen in Amerika", 1940-1973)

 

 

 

 

 

 

PilsMMMag. Ramon Pils
ramon.pils@univie.ac.at

FWF-Projekt P 23747 ("Kelsen in Amerika", 1940-1973)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan WedracMag. Dr. Stefan Wedrac
stefan.wedrac@oeaw.ac.at

FWF-Projekt P 23747 ("Kelsen in Amerika", 1940-1973)

Zur Person