List of telephone numbers and e-mail addresses

+43-1-4277-

Staff
       
Hans Lischka 52757 hans.lischka `at' univie.ac.at
Alfred Karpfen 52760 alfred.karpfen `at' univie.ac.at
Werner Jakubetz 52758 werner.jakubetz `at' univie.ac.at
Thomas Hoffmann-Ostenhof 28289 thoffman `at' esi.ac.at
 
Post-docs
 
Daniel Tunega 52756 Daniel.Tunega `at' univie.ac.at
Mario Barbatti 52752 Mario.Barbatti `at' univie.ac.at
Adelia Aquino 52754 adelia.aquino `at' univie.ac.at
Jaroslaw Szymczak 52762

jaroslaw.szymczak `at' univie.ac.at

 
PhD Students
 
Matthias Ruckenbauer 52753 matthias.ruckenbauer `at' univie.ac.at
 
Bernhard Sellner 52761 bernhard.sellner `at' univie.ac.at
 
Graduand Students
 
  Hasan Pasalic