Society for the Law of the Eastern Churches


  • President: Prof. DDr. Kyrillos Katerelos, Athens
  • Honorary Presidents: His Eminence Metropolitan Prof. Dr. Panteleimon Rodopoulos, Thessaloniki; em. Prof. Dr. Carl Gerold Fürst (†), Freilassing
  • Vice President: Prof. Rev. George D. Gallaro, Pittsburgh, PA
  • Councillors: Reverend Prof. P. Dr. Varghese Koluthara CMI, Bangalore; Prof. Dr. Richard Potz (former president), Vienna; Ass.-Prof. PD Dr. Eva M. Synek, Vienna; Prof. Dr. Radu Preda, Cluj

© Society for the Law of the Eastern Churches, Webmaster, last update: 2017-03-08