Mitglieder

Name                               Dienststelle               E-Mail
Dr. Karlheinz Albrecht   karlheinz.albrecht(at)cable.vol.at
Ute Bergner Universitätsbibliothek Graz Ute.Bergner(at)uni-graz.at
Mag. Reinhard Buchberger Wienbibliothek im Rathaus Reinhard.Buchberger(at)wienbibliothek.at
Dr. Thomas Csanady Universitätsbibliothek Graz thomas.csanady(at)uni-graz.at
Dr. Leopold Cornaro   Leopold_Cornaro(at)hotmail.com
Waltraud Faissner   waltraud.faissner(at)gmx.at
Kathrin Feichtinger B.A. Österreichische Nationalbibliothek kathrin.feichtinger(at)onb.ac.at
Dr. Andreas Fingernagel Österreichische Nationalbibliothek Andreas.Fingernagel(at)onb.ac.at
Univ.-Doz. Dr. Ernst Gamillscheg Österreichische Nationalbibliothek Ernst.Gamillscheg(at)onb.ac.at
Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr. Johannes Giessauf MAS Universität Graz, Institut für Geschichte Johannes.Giessauf(at)uni-graz.at
Dr. Christine Glassner Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften Christine.Glassner(at)oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Hans Gruber Stadtbibliothek Feldkirch hans.gruber(at)feldkirch.at
Dr. Ulrike Habjan Steiermärkische Landesbibliothek ulrike.habjan(at)stmk.gv.at
Dr. Alois Haidinger   Alois.Haidinger(at)oeaw.ac.at
Karin Haussner Österreichische Nationalbibliothek Karin.Haussner(at)onb.ac.at
Dr. Ortwin Heim Universitätsbibliothek Wien Ortwin.Heim(at)univie.ac.at
Mag. Christa Herzog-Tschinder Universitätsbibliothek Klagenfurt Christa.Herzog(at)uni-klu.ac.at
Monika Hoxha Österreichische Nationalbibliothek Monika.Hoxha(at)onb.ac.at
Mag. Patrik Kennel Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Tirol patrik.kennel(at)uibk.ac.at
Mag. Monika Kiegler-Griensteidl Österreichische Nationalbibliothek Monika.Kiegler(at)onb.ac.at
Mag. Anton Knoll Österreichische Nationalbibliothek Anton.Knoll(at)onb.ac.at
Wolfgang Kolb Österreichische Nationalbibliothek Wolfgang.Kolb(at)onb.ac.at
Mag. Beatrix Koll Universitätsbibliothek Salzburg Beatrix.Koll(at)sbg.ac.at
Andrea C. Kourgli Bibliothek des Naturhistorischen Museums Andrea.Kourgli(at)nhm-wien.ac.at
Dr. Karin Kranich Universität Graz, Institut für Germanistik karin.kranich(at)uni-graz.at
Beatrix Kriller Bibliothek des Kunsthistorischen Museums Beatrix.Kriller(at)khm.at
Dr. Hannes Lambauer   hannes.lambauer(at)gmx.net
HR Prof. Dr. Helmut W. Lang   Helmut_W.Lang(at)yahoo.de
Karl Lenger Universitätsbibliothek Graz Karl.Lenger(at)uni-graz.at
Mag. Monia Letizia Universitätsbibliothek Klagenfurt Monia.Letizia(at)uni-klu.ac.at
Dr. Rudolf Lindpointner Oberösterreichische Landesbibliothek Rudolf.Lindpointner(at)ooe.gv.at
Gertraude Loger Österreichische Nationalbibliothek Gertraude.Loger(at)onb.ac.at
DI Manfred Mayer Universitätsbibliothek Graz Manfred.Mayer(at)uni-graz.at
Dr. Konstanze Mittendorfer Österreichische Nationalbibliothek Konstanze.Mittendorfer(at)onb.ac.at
Mag. Christa Müller Österreichische Nationalbibliothek Christa.Mueller(at)onb.ac.at
Dipl-Päd. Gregor Neuböck MAS MSc Oberösterreichische Landesbibliothek Gregor.Neuboeck(at)ooe.gv.at
HR Dr. Walter Neuhauser Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Tirol Walter.Neuhauser(at)uibk.ac.at
Dr. Gertrud Oswald Österreichische Nationalbibliothek Gertrud.Oswald(at)onb.ac.at
Ursula Partoll Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Tirol Ursula.Partoll(at)uibk.ac.at
Dr. Alfred Pfoser Wienbibliothek im Rathaus Alfred.Pfoser(at)wienbibliothek.at
Dr. Anna Plattner Österreichische Nationalbibliothek Anna.Plattner(at)onb.ac.at
Leonhard Rabensteiner Universitätsbibliothek Graz Leonhard.Rabensteiner(at)uni-graz.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Erich Renhart Universitätsbibliothek Graz Erich.Renhart(at)uni-graz.at
Dr. Martin Roland Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften c/o Institut für Kunstgeschichte martin.roland(at)oeaw.ac.at
Mag. Michaela Scheibl Universitätsbibliothek Graz Mi.Scheibl(at)uni-graz.at
Mag. Norbert Schnetzer Vorarlberger Landesbibliothek Norbert.Schnetzer(at)vorarlberg.at
MMag. Claudia Schretter Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Tirol Claudia.Schretter(at)uibk.ac.at
Dr. Ursula Stampfer Bibliothek des Priesterseminars Brixen Ursula(at)Stampfer.com
Dr. Maria Stieglecker MAS Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften Maria.Stieglecker(at)oeaw.ac.at
Mag. Pamela Stückler Universitätsbibliothek Wien pamela.stueckler(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Johann Tomaschek Stift Admont tomaschek(at)stiftadmont.at
Mag. Magdalena Wieser Oberösterreichisches Landesmuseum m.wieser(at)landesmuseum.at
Mag. Peter Zerlauth Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Tirol Peter.Zerlauth(at)uibk.ac.at
HR Dr. Hans Zotter MAS Universitätsbibliothek Graz Hans.Zotter(at)uni-graz.at