Mitglieder

Name                               Dienststelle               E-Mail
Dr. Karlheinz Albrecht Stadtbibliothek Feldkirch karlheinz.albrecht(at)cable.vol.at
Ute Bergner Universitätsbibliothek Graz ute.bergner(at)uni-graz.at
Mag. Reinhard Buchberger Wienbibliothek im Rathaus reinhard.buchberger(at)wienbibliothek.at
Dr. Leopold Cornaro Universitätsbibliothek Wien leopold_cornaro(at)hotmail.com
Dr. Thomas Csanady Universitätsbibliothek Graz thomas.csanady(at)uni-graz.at
MMag.a Veronika Drescher Universität Fribourg veronika.drescher(at)unifr.ch
Waltraud Faissner Oberösterreichisches Landesmuseum waltraud.faissner(at)gmx.at
Kathrin Feichtinger B.A. Österreichische Nationalbibliothek kathrin.feichtinger(at)onb.ac.at
Mag.a Pia Fiedler BA Universitätsbibliothek Graz pia.fiedler(at)uni-graz.at
Dr. Andreas Fingernagel Österreichische Nationalbibliothek andreas.fingernagel(at)onb.ac.at
Dr.in Christine Glassner Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften christine.glassner(at)oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Hans Gruber Stadtbibliothek Feldkirch hans.gruber(at)feldkirch.at
Dr.in Ulrike Habjan Steiermärkische Landesbibliothek ulrike.habjan(at)stmk.gv.at
Dr. Alois Haidinger Stift Heiligenkreuz alois.haidinger(at)oeaw.ac.at
Dr. Martin Haltrich Stift Klosterneuburg bibliothek(at)stift-klosterneuburg.at
Karin Haussner Österreichische Nationalbibliothek karin.haussner(at)onb.ac.at
Dr. Ortwin Heim Universitätsbibliothek Wien ortwin.heim(at)univie.ac.at
Mag.a Christa Herzog-Tschinder Universitätsbibliothek Klagenfurt christa.herzog(at)uni-klu.ac.at
Monika Hoxha Österreichische Nationalbibliothek monika.hoxha(at)onb.ac.at
Edith Kapeller BA MA MA Stift Klosterneuburg e.kapeller(at)stift-klosterneuburg.at
Mag.a Katharina Kaska Österreichische Nationalbibliothek katharina.kaska(at)onb.ac.at
Mag. Patrik Kennel Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Tirol patrik.kennel(at)uibk.ac.at
Mag.a Monika Kiegler-Griensteidl Österreichische Nationalbibliothek monika.kiegler(at)onb.ac.at
Mag.a Beatrix Koll Universitätsbibliothek Salzburg beatrix.koll(at)sbg.ac.at
Mag. (FH) Markus Kostajnsek Steiermärkische Landesbibliothek markus.kostajnsek(at)stmk.gv.at
Andrea C. Kourgli Bibliothek des Naturhistorischen Museums andrea.kourgli(at)nhm-wien.ac.at
Dr.in Karin Kranich Universität Graz, Institut für Germanistik karin.kranich(at)uni-graz.at
Beatrix Kriller-Erdrich Bibliothek des Kunsthistorischen Museums beatrix.kriller(at)khm.at
Dr. Hannes Lambauer Steiermärkische Landesbibliothek hannes.lambauer(at)gmx.net
Karl Lenger Universitätsbibliothek Graz karl.lenger(at)uni-graz.at
Mag.a Monia Letizia Universitätsbibliothek Klagenfurt monia.letizia(at)uni-klu.ac.at
Dr. Rudolf Lindpointner Oberösterreichische Landesbibliothek rudolf.lindpointner(at)ooe.gv.at
Gertraude Loger Österreichische Nationalbibliothek gertraude.loger(at)onb.ac.at
DI Manfred Mayer Universitätsbibliothek Graz manfred.mayer(at)uni-graz.at
Dr.in Konstanze Mittendorfer Österreichische Nationalbibliothek konstanze.mittendorfer(at)onb.ac.at
Mag.a Katharina Mitsche MSc Universitätsbibliothek Graz katharina.mitsche(at)uni-graz.at
Mag.a Christa Müller Österreichische Nationalbibliothek christa.mueller(at)onb.ac.at
Dipl-Päd. Gregor Neuböck MAS MSc Oberösterreichische Landesbibliothek gregor.neuboeck(at)ooe.gv.at
Dr.in Gertrud Oswald Österreichische Nationalbibliothek gertrud.oswald(at)onb.ac.at
Ursula Partoll Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Tirol ursula.partoll(at)uibk.ac.at
Dr. Alfred Pfoser Wienbibliothek im Rathaus alfred.pfoser(at)wienbibliothek.at
Leonhard Rabensteiner Universitätsbibliothek Graz leonhard.rabensteiner(at)uni-graz.at
Mag.a Larissa Rasinger Schottenstift larissa.rasinger(at)schottenstift.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Erich Renhart Universitätsbibliothek Graz erich.renhart(at)uni-graz.at
Dr. Martin Roland Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften c/o Institut für Kunstgeschichte martin.roland(at)oeaw.ac.at
Mag.a Michaela Scheibl Universitätsbibliothek Graz mi.scheibl(at)uni-graz.at
Mag. Norbert Schnetzer Vorarlberger Landesbibliothek norbert.schnetzer(at)vorarlberg.at
Dr.in Claudia Schretter-Picker Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Tirol claudia.schretter(at)uibk.ac.at
Dr.in Claudia Sojer Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Tirol claudia.sojer(at)uibk.ac.at
Dr.in Ursula Stampfer Bibliothek des Augustiner Chorherrenstiftes Neustift ursula(at)stampfer.com
Dr.in Maria Stieglecker MAS Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften maria.stieglecker(at)oeaw.ac.at
Mag.a Pamela Stückler Universitätsbibliothek Wien pamela.stueckler(at)univie.ac.at
Mag.a Magdalena Wieser MAS Oberösterreichisches Landesmuseum m.wieser(at)landesmuseum.at
Mag. Peter Zerlauth Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Tirol peter.zerlauth(at)uibk.ac.at
HR Dr. Hans Zotter MAS Universitätsbibliothek Graz hans.zotter(at)a1.net