Mitglieder

Name                               Dienststelle               E-Mail
Annabelle Koester M.A. WU Wien Bibliothek annabelle.koester(at)wu.ac.at
Mag.(FH) Ulrike Kugler WU Wien Bibliothek ulrike.kugler(at)wu.ac.at
Mag. Karin Lach UB Wien
Fachbereichsbibliothek Anglistik und Amerikanistik
karin.lach(at)univie.ac.att
Mag. Michaela Linhardt UB Graz
Fakultätsbibliothek Theologie
michaela.linhardt(at)uni-graz.at
Dipl. Päd. Gregor Neuböck MAS MSc OÖ Landesbibliothek g.neuboeck(at)gmail.com
Dr. Roland Robwein UB Salzburg roland.robwein(at)sbg.ac.at
Dr. Manuela Rohrmoser UB Wien manuela.rohrmoser(at)univie.ac.at
Mag.(FH) Christoph Schaeffler Bibliothek FH Wr. Neustadt christoph.schaeffler(at)fhwn.ac.at
Dr. Michaela Zemanek UB Wien michaela.zemanek(at)univie.ac.at