Mitglieder

Name                               Dienststelle               E-Mail
Mag. Ing. Helmut Dollfuß UB der Medizinischen Universität Wien helmut.dollfuss(at)meduniwien.ac.at
Mag.a Karin Lach UB Wien
Fachbereichsbibliothek Anglistik und Amerikanistik
karin.lach(at)univie.ac.att
Mag.a Michaela Linhardt UB Graz
Fakultätsbibliothek Theologie
michaela.linhardt(at)uni-graz.at
Mag. MSc. Marian Miehl UB der Medizinischen Universität Wien marian.miehl(at)meduniwien.ac.at
Dr. Roland Robwein UB Salzburg roland.robwein(at)sbg.ac.at
Dr.in Manuela Rohrmoser UB Wien manuela.rohrmoser(at)univie.ac.at
Mag. Julian Sagmeister UB Salzburg julian.sagmeister(at)sbg.ac.at
Mag.(FH) Christoph Schaeffler Bibliothek FH Wr. Neustadt christoph.schaeffler(at)fhwn.ac.at
Mag.a Magdalena Schneider Büchereien Wien magdalena.zelger(at)wien.gv.at
Dr.in Birgit Stiger Steiermärkische Landesbibliothek birgit.stiger(at)stmk.gv.at
Dr.in Michaela Zemanek UB Wien michaela.zemanek(at)univie.ac.at