Vorstand 2006-2008

Bauer, Bruno Mag. 

bruno.bauer@meduniwien.ac.at 

Bergmann, Helmuth Mag. HR 

helmuth.bergmann@univie.ac.at 

Bittermann-Wille, Christa 

christa.wille@onb.ac.at 

Brandtner, Andreas Dr. 

andreas.brandtner@univie.ac.at 

Dosoudil, Ilse Dr. HR 

ilse.dosoudil@aon.at 

Feurstein, Thomas Mag. 

thomas.feurstein@vorarlberg.at 

Fiala, Sonja Mag. 

sonja.fiala@univie.ac.at 

Fritz, Julia 

julia.fritz@inode.at 

Gruber, Hans Dr. 

hans.gruber@fhv.at 

Haid, Karin Mag. 

karin.haid@kfv.at 

Hamedinger, Wolfgang Mag. 

wolfgang.hamedinger@bibvb.ac.at 

Hartmann, Helmut 

helmut.hartmann@uni-graz.at 

Hauffe, Heinz Dr. HR 

heinz.hauffe@uibk.ac.at 

Heim, Ortwin Dr. 

ortwin.heim@univie.ac.at 

Jobst-Rieder, Marianne Mag.  

marianne.jobst@onb.ac.at 

Kainrath, Wolfgang 

wolfgang.kainrath@univie.ac.at 

Kaukoreit, Volker Dr. PD  

volker.kaukoreit@onb.ac.at 

Klepp, Renate Mag. HR 

renate.klepp@univie.ac.at 

Koch, Walter Univ.-Prof. Dr. 

kochw@ait.co.at 

Koller, Günther Werner 

guenther.koller@tplus.at 

Kreinz, Martin 

martin.kreinz@uni-graz.at 

Kubalek, Peter Dr. HR 

kubalek@tuwien.ac.at 

Kurz, Bernhard 

bernhard.kurz@onb.ac.at 

Leitner, Gerald Mag. 

leitner@bvoe.at 

Luzer, Thomas Dr. 

thomas.luzer@univie.ac.at 

Maryska, Christian Mag. 

christian.maryska@onb.ac.at 

Mikoletzky, Lorenz Gen. Dir. Prof. Dr.  

gdpost@oesta.gv.at 

Moderitz, Gerhard 

moderitz@tugraz.at 

Müller, Christa Mag. 

christa.mueller@onb.ac.at 

Müller, Isolde Dr. 

isolde.mueller@uni-graz.at 

Neuböck, Inge Dr. 

inge.neuboeck@akwien.at 

Pauser, Josef Dr. 

josef.pauser@vfgh.gv.at 

Pipp, Eveline Dr. 

eveline.pipp@uibk.ac.at 

Pum, Gabriele Dr. 

gabriele.pum@onb.ac.at 

Rathmanner, Margit MSc 

margit.rathmanner@donau-uni.ac.at 

Renner, Gerhard Dr. 

ren@m09.magwien.gv.at 

Rohrmoser, Manuela Dr. 

manuela.rohrmoser@univie.ac.at 

Ruschitzka, Ernst Dr. HR 

ernst.ruschitzka@uibk.ac.at 

Sandner, Margit Dr. 

margit.sandner@univie.ac.at 

Schlacher, Werner Dr. HR  

werner.schlacher@uni-graz.at 

Schnetzer, Norbert Mag. 

norbert.schnetzer@vorarlberg.at 

Seissl, Maria Mag. HR 

maria.seissl@univie.ac.at 

Slawinski, Ilona Dr. 

ilona.slawinski@aon.at 

Weigel, Harald Dr. 

harald.weigel@vorarlberg.at  

Westerhoff, Wilfried 

wilfried.westerhoff@bpa.asn-wien.ac.at 

Zak, Elisabeth 

elisabeth.zak@wu-wien.ac.at 

Zechner, Gerhard Dr. 

gerhard.zechner@vorarlberg.at 

Zemanek, Andrea Mag. 

andrea.zemanek@fh-joanneum.at 

Zimmer, Helmut 

hzimmer@gmx.at 

Zukal, Heinrich MAS 

heinrich.zukal@tuwien.ac.at