SCYON logo
Official newsletter of the IAU Commission H4
Home Issues Submit Register Links Policy Editors Menu

The editor team of SCYON

Giovanni Carraro
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Padova University
Padova, Italy
Email: ti.dpinu@orarrac.innavoig

Martin Netopil
Department of Astrophysics
University of Vienna
Vienna, Austria
Email: moc.liamg@lipoten.nm

Ernst Paunzen
Department of Theoretical Physics and Astrophysics
Masaryk University
Brno, Czech Republic
Email: zc.inum.scisyhp@neznuape

Copyright © 2018 | SCYON team Email: