Links

VSJF (German Association for Social Science Research on Japan)

Home: www.vsjf.net/

How to become a member (page in German only):  http://vsjf.net/mitgliedschaft/beitrittsformular/

 

Sponsors and Hosts

The Japan Foundation:  http://www.jpf.go.jp/e/

Wirtschaftskammer Österreich: https://www.wko.at/

Philologisch-Kulturwissenschaftliche Fakultät der Universität Wien: https://phil-kult.univie.ac.at/

Deutsches Institut für Japanstudien: https://www.dijtokyo.org/de/

Japanische Botschaft in Österreich: http://www.at.emb-japan.go.jp/

Stadt Wien: https://www.wien.gv.at/

Taylor and Francis: http://taylorandfrancis.com/

Akademischer Arbeitskreis Japan: http://www.univie.ac.at/aaj2014/?lang=de

Department of East Asian Studies, University of Vienna: http://ostasien.univie.ac.at/

 

Visiting Vienna

Wiener Linien passenger information: https://www.wienerlinien.at/eportal3/ep/tab.do?tabId=0

Tourist-Info: https://www.wien.info/en

Vienna Sightseeing: https://www.viennasightseeing.at/en/

Vienna Classic: https://www.viennaclassic.com/en/

Kunsthistorisches Museum Wien: https://www.khm.at/en/

Leopold Museum: http://www.leopoldmuseum.org/en

Museum für angewandte Kunst: http://www.mak.at/en

Naturhistorisches Museum: http://www.nhm-wien.ac.at/en

Albertina: http://www.albertina.at/jart/prj3/albertina/main.jart?rel=en

Wien Museum: http://www.wienmuseum.at/en.html

Schloss Belvedere: https://www.belvedere.at/en

Schloss Schönbrunn: https://www.schoenbrunn.at/en/

 

Famous Cafés and Restaurants

Café Central: https://www.cafecentral.wien/en/

Café Landtmann: http://www.landtmann.at/en/cafe-landtmann.html

Café Demel: http://www.demel.at/en/index_en_flash.htm

Café Sacher: https://www.sacher.com/

Café Mozart: http://www.cafe-mozart.at/en/das-cafe.html

Café Hawelka: http://www.hawelka.at

Bitzinger’s Augustinerkeller: https://www.bitzinger.at/de/augustinerkeller/

Figlmüller: https://www.figlmueller.at/en/welcome.html

Leupold: http://www.leupold.at/leupold.at/Heimseite.html

Bastei Beisl: http://www.basteibeisl.at/

Lugeck: http://www.lugeck.com/en

Plachutta: https://www.plachutta.at/

Wiener Ratshauskeller: http://www.wiener-rathauskeller.at/en